The 2018-2020 Buffalo Niagara Travel Professionals Board Members

Missy Doctor
Ellicott Hotels
mdoctor@ellicotthotels.comEmail Missy 

 Vice President, Programs
Yvonne McPhail-Doll
UBMD Pediatrics
yosterman@bluefrog.comEmail Yvonne 

  Vice President, Sites
Renee DiFlavio
Olmsted Center for Sight
rdiflavio@olmstedcenter.orgEmail Renee 

Christine Hall
Omega World Travel
chall726@gmail.comEmail Chris

Corresponding Secretary 
Brenna Gilbert
Morton's The Steakhouse
brenna_gilbert@ldry.comEmail Brenna      

Recording Secretary
Sheila Maginelli
Omega World Travel
smanginelli@gmail.comEmail Sheila

Courtney Weiser
Buffalo Lodging
cweiser@buffalolodging.comEmail Courtney

Public Relations/Marketing
Andrea Ball
Roycroft Inn & Campus
andrea@roycroftinn.comEmail Andrea 

Dana Mis
M&T Bank 
dmis@mtb.comEmail Dana

Dianne Schultz
Buffalo Niagara Transport
Dianne@buffaloairportshuttle.comEmail Dianne


Past President 
Verity Folan
Gray Line Niagara Falls/Buffalo
verity@graylineniagarafalls.comEmail Verity 


2016-2018 BNTP Board

President- Verity Folan

Past President- Megan Porter

VP of Programs- Dorothy Furtney

VP of Sites- Terri McDonald-Gale

Treasurer- Christine Hall

Corresponding Secretary- Megan Porter

Recording Secretary- Sarah Bubar

Membership- Kelly Fox

Public Relations- Emily Veith

Education- Melissa Gearhart Durski








© Buffalo Niagara Travel Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management