The 2018-2020 Buffalo Niagara Travel Professionals Board Members

  President
Missy Doctor
Ellicott Hotels
mdoctor@ellicotthotels.comEmail Missy 

 Vice President, Programs
Yvonne McPhail-Doll
UBMD Pediatrics
yosterman@bluefrog.comEmail Yvonne 

  Vice President, Sites
Renee DiFlavio
Olmsted Center for Sight
rdiflavio@olmstedcenter.orgEmail Renee 

 Treasurer Christine Hall Omega World Travel chall@owt.netEmail Chris

Corresponding Secretary 
Brenna Gilbert
Morton's The Steakhouse
brenna_gilbert@ldry.comEmail Brenna      

Recording Secretary
Sheila Maginelli
Omega World Travel
smanginelli@gmail.comEmail Sheila

Membership
Courtney Weiser
Buffalo Lodging
cweiser@buffalolodging.comEmail Courtney

Public Relations/Marketing
Andrea Ball
Roycroft Inn & Campus
andrea@roycroftinn.comEmail Andrea 

Education/Fams
Dana Mis
M&T Bank 
dmis@mtb.comEmail Dana

Fundraising
Dianne Schultz
Buffalo Niagara Transport
Dianne@buffaloairportshuttle.comEmail Dianne

 

Past President 
Verity Folan
Gay Line Niagara Falls/Buffalo
verity@graylineniagarafalls.comEmail Verity 

 

2016-2018 BNTP Board

President- Verity Folan

Past President- Megan Porter

VP of Programs- Dorothy Furtney

VP of Sites- Terri McDonald-Gale

Treasurer- Christine Hall

Corresponding Secretary- Megan Porter

Recording Secretary- Sarah Bubar

Membership- Kelly Fox

Public Relations- Emily Veith

Education- Melissa Gearhart Durski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Buffalo Niagara Travel Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software